When using a new card for the first time, the card data is automatically saved in the user account as a payment method. If necessary, a stored card can be removed as follows:
- User profile → Click payment methods!
- Click the "X" next to the map!
- Click "Remove" to confirm!
Please note that cards that are no longer used or removed from your user account may still need to be verified for security reasons. If verification is required, you will receive a notification from either our verification team or our customer service.